Freaky Fridays

Freaky Fridays…

When I heard this one, I laughed my ass off……

I just had to go write it up and post it here for all of you.  Happy Friday, Everyone!

~*~*~*~

This morning I walked into the kitchen to find my wife breaking eggs into a frying pan. I was about to complain about her stealing my favorite T-shirt, when she turned and strode over to me, grabbed me by the shirt front and demanded, “I need you to make love to me NOW!”

I was a little surprised, but I figured I’m more than up for it. And after 20 years of marriage a man gets it whenever he can.

I turned her around and pushed her down on to the table.

And we made wild, passionate love right there on the table.

As soon as I gave her one last kiss, she hopped off the table and immediately went back to the stove. My favorite shirt still up around her neck.

As I got myself back together, I asked, “Honey, don’t take this the wrong way… Because that was HOT, but I’m a little puzzled.  Is there a reason you wanted to have sex right now.”

She turned with a plate of eggs in each hand and said with a smile,

 

“Yeah, the egg timer’s broken.”

Standard

12 thoughts on “Freaky Fridays…

Leave a Reply

